Last Day

As many of you know, today is my last day in Salmon Arm. It’s been wonderful getting to know you and I had a blast running the children’s programs at the library this past year. I will still be with the ORL so if you fill out a personalized booklist request there’s a chance it’ll be me who finds you suggestions.

This blog may be dormant for a little while or shut down depending on who takes my place but I hope you continue to visit the library and celebrate reading!

Feel free to come by and say hi at Vernon branch!

Stephanie Vollick

Youth Services Librarian

Leave a Reply

